Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jack McGuire (D), 86th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Property Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-PTAX Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Revenue HREV John E. Bradley (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members