Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Bill Mitchell (R), 87th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Housing and Urban Development HHUD Eddie Washington (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members