Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Rosemary Mulligan (R), 65th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
DCFS Oversight HDCF Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Health & Healthcare Disparities HHCD William Davis (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members