Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Richard P. Myers (R), 94th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Ethanol Production Oversight HEPO Patrick J Verschoore (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members