Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Harry Osterman (D), 14th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Homeland Security & Emergency PrepaHSEP Lisa M. Dugan (D)Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members