Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Dan Reitz (D), 116th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Environmental Quality Subcommittee HENE-SEQU Dan Reitz (D)Members
Ethanol Production Oversight HEPO Patrick J Verschoore (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)Members