Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Timothy L. Schmitz (R), 49th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Homeland Security & Emergency PrepaHSEP Lisa M. Dugan (D)Members
Human Services HHSV Naomi D. Jakobsson (D)Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members