Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Michael K. Smith (D), 91st District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Air Subcommittee HENE-SAIR Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Fire Protection HFIR Donald L. Moffitt (R)Members
Homeland Security & Emergency PrepaHSEP Lisa M. Dugan (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members