Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Cynthia Soto (D), 4th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Disparities in Educational AchievemHDEA Paul D. Froehlich (D)Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Regional Equity, Mass Transit SubcoHMAS-REGL Al Riley (D)Members