Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Ron Stephens (R), 102nd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
DCFS Oversight HDCF Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Prison Reform HPRF Eddie Washington (D)Members
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)Members