Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Ronald A. Wait (R), 69th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Gang Crimes, Judicary II SubcommittHJUB-HGCR Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Renewable Energy HRNE Deborah L. Graham (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members