Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Wyvetter H. Younge (D), 114th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Housing and Urban Development HHUD Eddie Washington (D)Members
Least Cost Power Procurement HPOW Robert F. Flider (D)Members
Renewable Energy HRNE Deborah L. Graham (D)Members