Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Shane Cultra (R), 105th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
DCFS Oversight HDCF Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Railroad Safety HRRS Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)Members