Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Roger L. Eddy (R), 109th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Accountability, Subcommittee on EleHELM-ACCT Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Ethanol Production Oversight HEPO Patrick J Verschoore (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Pension Funds Management HPFM Edward J. Acevedo (D),
David E. Miller (D)
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members