Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Elaine Nekritz (D), 57th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Environmental Health HENH Karen May (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Railroad Safety HRRS Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Renewable Energy HRNE Deborah L. Graham (D)Members
Water Subcommittee HENE-SWTR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members