Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Chapin Rose (R), 110th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Water Subcommittee HENE-SWTR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members