Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jim Sacia (R), 89th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Penalty Enhancements and EnlargemenHJUB-HPEG Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Prison Reform HPRF Eddie Washington (D)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members