Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative JoAnn D. Osmond (R), 61st District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members