Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Rich Brauer (R), 100th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Pension Funds Management HPFM Edward J. Acevedo (D),
David E. Miller (D)
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members