Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Ed Sullivan, Jr. (R), 51st District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Revenue HREV John E. Bradley (D)Members
Sales and Other Taxes, SubcommitteeHREV-STAX Frank J. Mautino (D)Members