Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Eddie Washington (D), 60th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Homeland Security & Emergency PrepaHSEP Lisa M. Dugan (D)Members
Housing and Urban Development HHUD Eddie Washington (D)Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Prison Reform HPRF Eddie Washington (D)Members
Regional Equity, Mass Transit SubcoHMAS-REGL Al Riley (D)Members