Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative John E. Bradley (D), 117th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Revenue HREV John E. Bradley (D)Members
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members