Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Robert W. Pritchard (R), 70th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Environmental Health HENH Karen May (D)Members
Fire Protection HFIR Donald L. Moffitt (R)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Renewable Energy HRNE Deborah L. Graham (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members