Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Michael Tryon (R), 64th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Environmental Health HENH Karen May (D)Members
Environmental Quality Subcommittee HENE-SEQU Dan Reitz (D)Members
Foreclosure, Subcommittee of Local HLGV-FORE LaShawn K. Ford (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Least Cost Power Procurement HPOW Robert F. Flider (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Regional Equity, Mass Transit SubcoHMAS-REGL Al Riley (D)Members
Smart Growth & Regional Planning HSGR Careen M Gordon (D)Members