Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative John D'Amico (D), 15th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members