Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Milton Patterson (D), 32nd District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members