Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Daniel V. Beiser (D), 111th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
DCFS Oversight HDCF Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Least Cost Power Procurement HPOW Robert F. Flider (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members