Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Harry R. Ramey, Jr. (R), 55th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Disability Services HDIS Kathleen A. Ryg (D)Members
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members