Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Esther Golar (D), 6th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Accountability, Subcommittee on EleHELM-ACCT Karen A. Yarbrough (D)MembersBills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Disability Services HDIS Kathleen A. Ryg (D)MembersBills
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)MembersBills
Gang Crimes, Judicary II SubcommittHJUB-HGCR Robert S. Molaro (D)MembersBills
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)MembersBills
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)MembersBills
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)MembersBills