Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Esther Golar (D), 6th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Accountability, Subcommittee on EleHELM-ACCT Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Disability Services HDIS Kathleen A. Ryg (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Gang Crimes, Judicary II SubcommittHJUB-HGCR Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members