Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jil Tracy (R), 93rd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members