Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Fred Crespo (D), 44th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Disability Services HDIS Kathleen A. Ryg (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members