Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Michael P. McAuliffe (R), 20th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Affordable Alzheimer's Services HHCL-AASE Dan Reitz (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Business Occupational Licenses HBOL Robert Rita (D)Members
Health Care Licenses HHCL Dan Reitz (D)Members
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Police and Fire Pension Reform HPPN-PFPR Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Transportation, Regulation, Roads HTRR Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Veterans' Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members
Youth and Family HYOF Greg Harris (D)Members