Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Harry Osterman (D), 14th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Charter Schools HELM-CHAR Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Members
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)Members
Mandates of the Elementary & Sec EdHELM-MAND Fred Crespo (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Luis Arroyo (D)Members
Workers Comp. and Unemployment Ins.HLBR-WCUI Harry Osterman (D)Members