Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Ronald A. Wait (R), 69th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Cities & Villages HCIV Paul D. Froehlich (D)Members
Constitutionality and Redundancy HJUB-CORE Annazette Collins (D)Members
Enhancement of Criminal Penalties HJUB-EOCP Annazette Collins (D)Members
Expansion of Sex Offenses and Sex HJUB-ESOR Esther Golar (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Constance A. Howard (D)Members
Minority Procurement HSGA-MPRO William D. Burns (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Transportation, Regulation, Roads HTRR Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Veterans' Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members