Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Fred Crespo (D), 44th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Cities & Villages HCIV Paul D. Froehlich (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Disability Services HDIS Esther Golar (D)Members
Electric Generation & Commerce HEGC Robert F. Flider (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Mandates of the Elementary & Sec EdHELM-MAND Fred Crespo (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Luis Arroyo (D)Members
Minority Procurement HSGA-MPRO William D. Burns (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members