Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Rich Brauer (R), 100th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Brandon W. Phelps (D)Members
Railroad and Air Transportation SubHTRR-RAIL Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members
Transportation Reg. and Reg. SubcomHTRR-TRRS Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Transportation, Regulation, Roads HTRR Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members