Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D), 86th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Fred Crespo (D)MembersBills
Business Growth & Incentives HBGI Carol A. Sente (D)MembersBills
Cities & Villages HCIV Anthony DeLuca (D)MembersBills
Economic Development HECD Emily McAsey (D)MembersBills
Small Business Empowerment & WorkfoHSBE La Shawn K. Ford (D)MembersBills
Transportation, Regulation, Roads HTRR Daniel V. Beiser (D)MembersBills
Transportation: Railroad and Air HTRR-TRAS Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Transportation: Regis and Regu HTRR-TRES Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D)MembersBills