Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Barbara Wheeler (R), 64th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Greg Harris (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC André M. Thapedi (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Al Riley (D)Members
Museums, Arts, & Cultural EnhancemeHMAC Camille Y. Lilly (D)Members
Special Subcommittee HSGA-SPEC Jack D. Franks (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Tax Policy: Business Climate Sub HSGA-TAXB Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Transportation, Regulation, Roads HTRR Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Transportation: Railroad and Air HTRR-TRAS Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D)Members
Transportation: Regis and Regu HTRR-TRES Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D)Members