Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Rita Mayfield (D), 60th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Anna Moeller (D)Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Gregory Harris (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Kelly M. Cassidy (D)Members
Community College Access & Afford. HCCA Thaddeus Jones (D)Members
Elem Sec Ed: Licensing, Admin. HELO Rita Mayfield (D)Members
Firearms and Firearm Safety SubcommHJUC-FIRE Arthur Turner (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Arthur Turner (D)Members
Labor & Commerce Committee HLBR Jay Hoffman (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Members
Sex Offenses and Sex Offender RegisHJUC-SOSO Arthur Turner (D)Members
Workforce Reconciliation SubcommittHLBR-WORK Thaddeus Jones (D)Members