Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Kelly M. Cassidy (D), 14th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Kelly M. Cassidy (D)Members
Criminal Admin and Enforcement HJUC-CRIM Arthur Turner (D)Members
Economic Opportunity HECO Christian L. Mitchell (D)Members
Facilities Subcommittee HHSV-FACI Robyn Gabel (D)Members
Human Services HHSV Robyn Gabel (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Arthur Turner (D)Members
Juvenile Justice and System InvolveHJUC-JUVE Members
Labor & Commerce Committee HLBR Jay Hoffman (D)Members
Restorative Justice HREJ La Shawn K. Ford (D)Members
Tourism, Hospitality & Craft Ind. HTHC Ann M. Williams (D)Members
Workforce Reconciliation SubcommittHLBR-WORK Thaddeus Jones (D)Members