Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative John M. Cabello (R), 68th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Kelly M. Cassidy (D)Members
Construction Industry & Code EnforcHCIC Martin J. Moylan (D)Members
Criminal Admin and Enforcement HJUC-CRIM Arthur Turner (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Arthur Turner (D)Members
Police & First Responders HPFR Frances Ann Hurley (D)Members
Sex Offenses and Sex Offender RegisHJUC-SOSO Arthur Turner (D)Members
Tollway Oversight HTOL Robert Rita (D)Members
Transportation Subcommittee HAPP-STRA Luis Arroyo (D)Members