Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Thaddeus Jones (D), 29th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Capital HCAP Members
Civil Procedure Subcommittee HJUA-JCIP André Thapedi (D)Members
Commerce and Innovation SubcommitteHLBR-LCIS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Elizabeth Hernandez (D)Members
Health Insurance Subcommittee HINS-IHLT Thaddeus Jones (D)Members
Insurance HINS Thaddeus Jones (D)Members
Judiciary - Civil HJUA André Thapedi (D)Members
Labor & Commerce HLBR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Prescription Drug Affordability HPDA Will Guzzardi (D)Members
Special Subcommittee (INS) HINS-ISPC Thaddeus Jones (D)Members
Tort Liability Subcommittee HJUA-JTOL Jay Hoffman (D)Members
Wage Policy and Study Subcommittee HLBR-LWPS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members