Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Ann M. Williams (D), 11th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Business and Industry Regulations SHLBR-LBIR Jay Hoffman (D)MembersBills
Commerce and Innovation SubcommitteHLBR-LCIS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Constitutional Law Subcommittee HJUA-JCDL André Thapedi (D)MembersBills
Cybersecurity, Data Analytics, & ITHCDA Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Election Process & Cybersecurity HCDA-ELEC Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D),
John Connor (D)
Energy & Environment HENG Ann M. Williams (D)MembersBills
Family Law Subcommittee HJUA-JFAL Ann M. Williams (D)MembersBills
Judiciary - Civil HJUA André Thapedi (D)MembersBills
Labor & Commerce HLBR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills