Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jay Hoffman (D), 113th District General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Capital HCAP Members
Business and Industry Regulations SHLBR-LBIR Jay Hoffman (D)Members
Capital Issues Subcommittee HCAP-CAPI Members
Constitutional Law Subcommittee HJUA-JCDL André Thapedi (D)Members
Criminal Administration and EnforceHJUC-JCAE Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Carol Ammons (D)Members
Hydraulic Fracturing Subcommittee HPUB-PUHF Lawrence Walsh, Jr. (D)Members
Judiciary - Civil HJUA André Thapedi (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Labor & Commerce HLBR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Lawrence Walsh, Jr. (D)Members
Renewable Initiatives Subcommittee HPUB-PUBI Lawrence Walsh, Jr. (D)Members
Sex Offenses and Sex Offender Reg. HJUC-JSEX Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Tort Liability Subcommittee HJUA-JTOL Jay Hoffman (D)Members
Utility Rate Regulations SubcommittHPUB-PURR Jay Hoffman (D)Members