Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Dave Severin (R), 117th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE William Davis (D)Members
Criminal Administration and EnforceHJUC-CAES Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Elem Sec Ed: School Curric PoliciesHELM Michelle Mussman (D)Members
Firearms and Firearm Safety SubcommHJUC-FIRE Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Juvenile Justice and System InvolveHJUC-JJSI Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Mental Health & Addiction HMEH Members
Redistricting Committee HRED Elizabeth Hernandez (D)Members
Sentencing, Penalties and Criminal HJUC-SPCP Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Sex Offenses and Sex Offender Reg. HJUC-SOSO Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Tourism Committee SHTO Lamont J. Robinson, Jr. (D)Members
Veterans' Affairs HVET Stephanie A. Kifowit (D)Members