Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Patricia R. Bellock (R), 47th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Develop Disabilities Mental IllnessHDMI Lee A. Daniels (R)Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Human Services HHSV William Delgado (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Payday and Title Loans, SubcommitteHFIN-LOAN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members