Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Dan Brady (R), 88th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)MembersBills
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Gov. Accountability & Streamlining HSGA-GOVE Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Ins. Health Care Cost Drivers, Sub HINS-COST Karen A. Yarbrough (D)MembersBills
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)MembersBills
Special Vehicle License Plates, SubHSGA-VEHI Michael K. Smith (D)MembersBills
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills