Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Dan Brady (R), 88th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)Members
Gov. Accountability & Streamlining HSGA-GOVE Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Ins. Health Care Cost Drivers, Sub HINS-COST Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Special Vehicle License Plates, SubHSGA-VEHI Michael K. Smith (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members