Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Monique D. Davis (D), 27th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members